Latest Products http://www.ambicaexporters.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 04:29:12 +0530 en-us http://www.ambicaexporters.in Food Processing Equipment http://www.ambicaexporters.in/food-processing-equipment.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/food-processing-equipment.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of a number of Food Processing Equipment. We provide high quality Food Processing Equipment such as Chapati Making Machine, Chips Making Machine etc Chapati Making Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/chapati-making-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/chapati-making-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Chapati Making Machine that we offer is highly appreciated for its unique features like corrosion resistance, abrasion resistance and less maintenance. Chips Making Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/chips-making-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/chips-making-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chips Making Machine in the market. The Chips Making Machine that we offer is made by using the highest quality raw materials and has been highly appreciated for its compact design. Commercial Mixer Grinder http://www.ambicaexporters.in/commercial-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/commercial-mixer-grinder.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has got a wide recognition in the market for providing high quality Commercial Mixer Grinder. We have got all the high-tech equipment and manufacturing machinery to produce flawless Commercial Mixer Grinder. Dough Ball Cutting Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/dough-ball-cutting-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/dough-ball-cutting-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Ball Cutting Machine that we offer is made by using the best quality raw materials and is easy to operate. We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dough Ball Cutting Machine in the market. Dry Fruit Cutting Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/dry-fruit-cutting-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/dry-fruit-cutting-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dry Fruit Cutting Machine in the market. The Dry Fruit Cutting Machine, offered by us, is used for cutting various items such as vegetables, dry fruits, etc. Industrial Blender and Mixer http://www.ambicaexporters.in/industrial-blender-and-mixer.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/industrial-blender-and-mixer.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has been highly appreciated for providing high quality Industrial Blender and Mixer in the market. The Industrial Blender and Mixer that we provide is made by using the latest technology and high-grade raw materials. Khoya Making Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/khoya-making-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/khoya-making-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Khoya Making Machine in the market. The Khova (Khoya) & Mysorepak Making Machines, offered by us, is used for various purposes such as making tasty milk khoya, Mysore Pak, etc. Namkeen Making Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/namkeen-making-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/namkeen-making-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Namkeen Making Machine in the market. The Namkeen Making Machine that we offer is extensively used for making many types of salt snacks. Pani Puri Pressing Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/pani-puri-pressing-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/pani-puri-pressing-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pani Puri Pressing Machine. The Pani Puri Pressing Machine that we offer is made by using high-grade raw materials and is widely appreciated by the clients. Our Pani Puri Pressing Machine is extensively used in canteens, hotels, restaurants, hospitals, sweet marts, etc. With us, the clients can avail high quality Pani Puri Pressing Machine at the most reasonable price range. Highlights : Durable Corrosion resistant Compact design Smooth functioning Other Details : Customization facility available Minimum order quantity : Five for export, one for regional 1 year warranty and repairing service Highly durable and needs less maintenance Sweets Making Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/sweets-making-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/sweets-making-machine.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sweets & Kaju Katli Making Machines in the market. The Sweets Making Machine that we offer is used to prepare popular and delectable sweets like Mysore Pak and Milk Khova. Bulk Frying Pan http://www.ambicaexporters.in/bulk-frying-pan.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/bulk-frying-pan.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Bulk Frying Pan in the market. The Bulk Frying Pan that we offer is made by using quality material and is available in various shapes, sizes and specifications. Commercial Burner http://www.ambicaexporters.in/commercial-burner.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/commercial-burner.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Commercial Burner in the market. The Commercial Burner, we provide, is manufactured by using high-grade raw materials and is highly demanded in the market. Garbage Disposer http://www.ambicaexporters.in/garbage-disposer.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/garbage-disposer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Garbage Disposer in the market. The Garbage Disposer, offered by us, is highly appreciated for its unparalleled design and sturdy nature. Industrial Grinder http://www.ambicaexporters.in/industrial-grinder.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/industrial-grinder.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Grinder. The range of Industrial Grinder made available by clients is manufactured using high quality materials and is hence quality assured. Industrial Pulverizer http://www.ambicaexporters.in/industrial-pulverizer.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/industrial-pulverizer.htm Food Processing Equipment Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available a high quality range of Industrial Pulverizer. The range of Industrial Pulverizer made available by us can be availed at the best prices in the market. Roaster Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/roaster-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/roaster-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Roaster Machine that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time.   Features : High durability Waterproof Excellent strength Chakli Making Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/chakli-making-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/chakli-making-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Bangalore(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms.   Features : Sturdiness Long functional life Smooth operation Rasgulla Gulab Jamun Making Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/rasgulla-gulab-jamun-making-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/rasgulla-gulab-jamun-making-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly praised for presenting high-grade quality Rasgulla Gulab Jamun Making Machine, we are a celebrated Supplier in the market. With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Bangalore(India). Conical Blender Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/conical-blender-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/conical-blender-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For those seeking to buy superior-grade Conical Blender Machine, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience.   Features : Precisely engineered Reliable operation High functionality Musti Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/musti-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/musti-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Musti Machine, we are a notable supplier in this field. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch.   Features : Sturdy construction Durability User friendly Atta Mixing Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/atta-mixing-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/atta-mixing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time.   Features : High performance Less power consumption Easy to operate Peda Making Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/peda-making-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/peda-making-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Peda Making Machine and have been serving markets with the premium products.   Features : Light in weight Easy to repair Rust proof Dough Kneading Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/dough-kneading-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/dough-kneading-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Dough Kneading Machine. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters.   Features : Superior performance Durable Robust construction Highly efficient Steam Corn http://www.ambicaexporters.in/steam-corn.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/steam-corn.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met. Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern.   Features : Steady performance Impeccable design Easy to use and maintain Roster Cum Blender Machine http://www.ambicaexporters.in/roster-cum-blender-machine.htm http://www.ambicaexporters.in/roster-cum-blender-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. As we are the name on which the customers lay their trust for quality, as we are supplying the finest Roster Cum Blender Machine.   Features : Highly operational range of mixers and blenders Ideal option for providing uniform output Devices offer fine blending as well as mixing results Provides uniform output within very short time period